Cobertura de Analistas

Empresa Analista Telefone e-mail
Bank Of America Merrill Lynch Pedro Mariani (11) 2188-4100 pedro.mariani@baml.com
BB Investimentos Renato Hallgren (11) 4298-7165 renatoh@bb.com.br
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki (11) 3847-9291 victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori (11) 3383-9119 lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com
Citigroup Stephen Trent +1 (212) 816-6901 stephen.trent@citi.com
Credit Suisse Regis Cardoso (11) 3701-6297 regis.cardoso@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim (11) 3371-0764 bruno.amorin@gs.com
HSBC Alexandre Falcão +1 (212) 525-4449 alexandre.p.falcao@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Thais Cascello (11) 3073-3019 thais.cascello@itaubba.com.br
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla (11) 4950-3463 fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg (11) 3048-6133 josh.milberg@morganstanley.com
Safra Luiz Peçanha (11) 3175-4284 luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br
Santander Pedro Bruno (11) 3012-5765 pbruno@santander.com.br
UBS Rogerio Araujo (11) 3513-6595 rogerio.araujo@ubs.com